AVICII Invector Launches Globally Today on Major Platforms

Fans of the revered Swedish EDM music DJ, AVICII, can today celebrate his life and stunning musical vision in a new rhythm-action game, AVICII Invector, which launches globally today on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC via Steam.

Created and developed by Hello There Games in partnership with Wired Productions, and with the full support of AVICII Music, AVICII Invector is a fast-paced rhythm experience which fuses AVICII’s trademark brand of uplifting EDM music with serene visual scapes to allow everyone to feel and experience his music in a new way

Tim wanted to spread positivity through his music. I hope that this rhythm game – with more than two dozen of Tim’s songs – will give joy to his fans,” said Klas Bergling, Tim’s father. “Tim developed Avicii Invector together with Hello There Games a few years ago and we are now happy to make it available on more platforms. All Avicii’s net proceeds from the Invector game will be donated to the Tim Bergling Foundation to prevent mental illness among young people.

Track list:

  1. Heaven
  2. Tough Love
  3. Fades Away
  4. Can’t Catch me
  5. Pure Grinding
  6. What Would I Change it to
  7. The Nights (Avicii by Avicii)
  8. Waiting For Love
  9. Gonna Love Ya
  10. You be Love
  11. Friend of Mine
  12. Sunset Jesus
  13. Fade Into Darkness
  14. Wake Me Up
  15. Lonely Together
  16. Without You
  17. Hey Brother
  18. Levels
  19. I Could Be The One
  20. You Make Me
  21. Lay Me Down
  22. For a Better Day
  23. Broken Arrows – M-22 Remix
  24. True Believer
  25. Talk To Myself

AVICII Invector is out today for Xbox One, PC via Steam and PS4 with an SRP of $19.99/€19.99/£15.99, and will launch in 2020 for Nintendo Switch.

Join Our Discussions on Discord