Dance Central Available Now for Oculus Quest and Rift Platform

The next installment in the award-winning Dance Central franchise is now available for $29.99 on the Oculus Quest and Rift platform. A day-one launch title for the Oculus Quest, Dance Central features a 32 song soundtrack, custom choreography designed for VR, practice mode, customizable avatars, and competitive and cooperative online multiplayer. Dance Central supports cross-buy, so players can pay once and play on both their Oculus Quest and Oculus Rift.

Designed from the ground up for VR, Dance Central immerses you in the world’s best dance club experience. Dance up close with your favorite characters and feed off the energy of a packed nightclub where you are the hottest dancer and nobody steps on your toes.

The Dance Central soundtrack includes chart-toppers from the 1970s through to today’s biggest hits. With unique routines choreographed for each song, there’s plenty to keep you dancing all night in the only club where the doors are never closed and the music never stops! The following 32 songs comprise the Dance Central core soundtrack:

  • Black Sheep “The Choice Is Yours (Revisited)”
  • Bruno Mars ft. Cardi B “Finesse (Remix)”
  • The Chainsmokers ft. Daya “Don’t Let Me Down”
  • Charlie Puth “Attention”
  • CHVRCHES “Heaven/Hell”
  • DallasK “All My Life”
  • DJ Snake & Lil Jon “Turn Down For What”
  • DNCE “Cake By The Ocean”
  • Dua Lipa “New Rules”
  • Earth, Wind & Fire “September”
  • Far East Movement ft. The Cataracs & DEV “Like A G6”
  • Flo Rida ft. T-Pain “Low”
  • GoldLink ft. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy “Crew”
  • Haddaway “What is Love”
  • Heavy D & the Boyz “Now That We Found Love”
  • J. Balvin and Willy William “Mi Gente”
  • Janelle Monáe “Make Me Feel”
  • Justin Bieber “Sorry”
  • Kendrick Lamar “HUMBLE.”
  • La Bouche “Be My Lover”
  • Lady Gaga “Bad Romance”
  • Louisa ft. 2 Chainz “YES”
  • Meghan Trainor “Me Too”
  • Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer “Give Me Everything”
  • Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock “It Takes Two”
  • Salt-N-Pepa “Push It”
  • Sean Paul “Temperature”
  • Sofia Reyes ft. Jason Derulo & De La Ghetto “1, 2, 3”
  • Technotronic “Pump Up The Jam”
  • Trinidad Cardona “Dinero”
  • Years & Years “Sanctify
  • Young MC “Bust A Move”

Dance Central also features the franchise’s first dive into synchronous online multiplayer. Meet up with friends in the lounge to party, show off your customizable avatar, and dance your hearts out. Compete against your friends in free-for-all or team dance games to see who’s the best in the crew.

Join Our Discussions on Discord