Dance Dance Revolution A20 Plus Gets Three New Songs

Yuru Camp Seize the Day

Today, Konami announced that they are adding three new songs to Dance Dance Revolution A20 PlusThe three songs will be two anime theme songs and one song from a game.

Konami is always hard at work bringing new content to their Bemani line of games. With updates for the titles coming out at a rapid pace, it’s sometimes hard to keep up with everything going on with each title.

Dance Dance Revolution A20 Plus New Songs

The first is the theme song to Yuru Camp Season 2, ‘Seize the Day’. They will also be adding the theme song to Yatogame-chan Kansatsu Nikki, ‘雑草魂なめんなよ!’ (Zassou tamashii namen na yo!), as well as ‘スカイクラッドの観測者’ (Skyclad no kansoku-sha) from Stein’s Gate.

‘Seize The Day’ – Asaka (from Yurucamp Season 2)

雑草魂なめんなよ!- TAIKI (from Yatogame-chan Kansatsu Nikki)

スカイクラッドの観測者 – Kanako Itou (from Stein’s Gate)

It’s always great to see new content being added to the games that we love, and Konami shows no sign of slowing down on this front.

Dance Dance Revolution A20 Plus

The new songs are currently available on all territories with Dance Dance Revolution A20 Plus. However, they do need to be running the following builds or newer of the game:


Konami Amusement
Join Our Discussions on Discord