E3 2018: Just Dance 2019 Announced; Releases This October

Today, at E3, Ubisoft announced that Just Dance 2019, the newest installment of Just Dance will be available October 23, 2018 in North America, October 25 in Europe and October 26 in the UK on most gaming platforms, including Nintendo Switch™, Wii U, Wii, Xbox One, Xbox 360, and PlayStation 4 computer entertainment system. Ubisoft also announced that the Just Dance World Cup will return with its 5th annual
competition, this time heading to Brazil for the Grand Finals in early 2019.

Just Dance 2019 brings the party to players with 40 new songs ranging from chart-toppers like “Finesse (Remix)” by Bruno Mars ft. Cardi B and k-pop classic “Bang Bang Bang” by BIGBANG. Plus, keep the party going with one-month access to over 400 more songs through Just Dance Unlimited, the dance-on-demand streaming service, included with every copy of Just Dance 2019. New for this year, Just Dance partnered
with creative experts from around the world, like French street artist Chanoir and Spanish stop-motion studio Clay Animation to creating stunning universes for the game. More partnerships are to be announced alongside new songs soon!

The first songs revealed at E3 include:
– Finesse (Remix) – Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B
– Bum Bum Tam Tam – MC Fioti, Future, J Balvin, Stefflon Don, Juan Magan
– Bang Bang Bang – BIGBANG
– Mad Love – Sean Paul, David Guetta Ft. Becky G
– Shaky Shaky – Daddy Yankee
– Dame Tu Cosita – El Chombo ft. Cutty Ranks
– OMG – Arash Ft. Snoop Dogg
– Mi Mi Mi – Hit The Electro Beat
– Mama Mia – Mayra Verónica
– Narco – Blasterjaxx & Timmy Trumpet
– Fire – LLP Ft. Mike Diamondz

With more tracks and information ready to be announced soon!

Join Our Discussions on Discord