Just Dance: Disney Party 2 Launch Date and Full Tracklist Announced

Ubisoft and Disney Interactive announced that Just Dance: Disney Party 2, the second Disney title from the Just Dance team, will be available on October 20, 2015 in the US and October 22 in EMEA (October 23 in the UK) for Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii and Wii U. The game will feature more than 20 songs from popular Disney Channel movies like “Descendants” and “Teen Beach 2” as well as shows like “Girl Meets World,” “K.C. Undercover” and “Liv and Maddie.”

The new tracks revealed for Just Dance: Disney Party 2 include:

  • “Austin & Ally” (“A Billion Hits”)
  • “Austin & Ally” (“Can You Feel It?”)
  • “Austin & Ally” (“Me & You”)
  • “Descendants” (“Be Our Guest”)
  • “Girl vs. Monster” (“Had Me @ Hello”)
  • “I Didn’t Do It” (“Time of Our Lives”)
  • “Liv and Maddie” (“Better in Stereo”)
  • “Liv and Maddie” (“You, Me and the Beat”)
  • “Liv and Maddie” (“What a Girl Is”)
  • “Teen Beach 2” (“Right Where I Wanna Be”)
  • “Violetta” (“Hoy Somos Más”)

Songs previously announced for the game include:

  • “Austin & Ally” (“Chasin’ The Beat of My Heart”)
  • “Descendants” (“Did I Mention?”)
  • “Descendants” (“Rotten to the Core”)
  • “Descendants” (“Evil Like Me”)
  • “Descendants” (“Set it Off”)
  • “Girl Meets World” (“Take on the World”)
  • “K.C. Undercover” (“Keep It Undercover”)
  • “Teen Beach Movie” (“Cruisin’ for a Bruisin’”)
  • “Teen Beach Movie” (“Falling for Ya”)
  • “Teen Beach 2” (“That’s How We Do”)
  • “Teen Beach 2” (“Gotta Be Me”)
  • “Teen Beach 2” (“Twist Your Frown”)
  • “Violetta” (“En Mi Mundo”)
Join Our Discussions on Discord

Similar Posts