YOASOBI’s Online Live Event Available Internationally Through ZAIKO

Keep Out Theater Yoasobi visual

At the beginning of January, we shared the news that the breakout duo of YOASOBI would be streaming online their very first live event. Today, we got the news that the live stream for YOASOBI’s first concert KEEP OUT THEATER will be available to view internationally through the online digital event leader ZAIKO.

Japanese pop duo YOASOBI created the biggest song of 2020 in Japan with ‘Yoru Ni Kakeru’ (Racing Into The Night), a galloping number concealing heavier lyrics inspired by a short story. It became the defining hit of the year and helped push a new wave of artists into the mainstream, cementing the beginning of a fresh era in the country’s music industry. Following the release of their debut EP THE BOOK, they’ll hold their first-ever concert KEEP OUT THEATER on Sunday 14 February, and it will be streamed globally in collaboration with the Japanese e-ticketing platform and events leader ZAIKO.

Tickets for the YOASOBI live stream event will be available through ZAIKO for the really reasonable price of ¥2,900 (approx. $29 USD). If you’re looking to purchase a ticket for the event, you can do so at this ticketing link on ZAIKO. The stream will be viewable on computers and mobile devices. Before purchasing a ticket, you might want to make sure that your device can properly view the stream by using ZAIKO’s test stream at this link.

YOASOBI Artist Photo

The live stream of YOASOBI’s KEEP OUT THEATER will be happening this weekend on 14 February 2021 at 6 p.m. Japan Standard Time (4 a.m. EST and 1 a.m. PST) on ZAIKO, so you still have some time to secure a ticket if you’re interested in watching the group’s first live show.

Sony Music Japan, ZAIKO
Join Our Discussions on Discord